Committees of the ESVM

  • Basic science, clinical trials and registries

    Chairs: Jill Belch, Joel Constans

  • Congress programme committee

    Chair: Jill Belch

  • Continuous professional development

    Chairs: Karel Rotzocil, Jean Claude Wauthrecht

  • Guidelines

    Chairs: Jill Belch, Marianne Brodmann

  • Integrated care pathways: chairs

    Chairs: Adriana Visonà, Lucia Mazzolai

  • New members countries

    Chair: Patrick Carpentier

  • Relationship with other societies

    Chairs: Pavel Poredos, Jan Pitha

  • Specialty of vascular medicine

    Chairs: Mariella Catalano, Dan Olinic

  • Training programme

    Chair: Marianne Brodmann

  • Working group on constitution and bylaws

    Chair: Patrick Carpentier

  • Young members forum

    Chairs: Christoph Thalhammer, Peter Klein-Weigel