Other Committees

Specialty of vascular medicine: Mariella Catalano, Dan Olinic

Continuous professional development: Karel Rotzocil, Jean Claude Wauthrecht

New members countries: Beatrice Amann-Vesti, Patrick Carpentier

Awareness committee: Jill Belch, Lucia Mazzolai

Basic science, clinical trials and registries: Jill Belch, Joel Constans

Young members forum: Christoph Thalhammer, Peter Klein-Weigel

Congress programme committee: Adriana VisionĂ , Marianne Brodmann, Sigrid Nikol, Patrick Carpentier, Karel Rotzocil

Working group on constitution and bylaws: Patrick Carpentier, Mary Paula Colgan

Working group on training program: Sigrid Nikol, Lubomir Spak

Relationship with other societies: Pavel Poredos, Jan Pitha

PAD guidelines: Ulrich Frank, Sigrid Nikol

Raynaud guidelines: Jill Belch, Patrick Carpentier